To operate effective climate protection and therefore minimizing damage as consequences by climate change confronts municipalities with enormous challenges. The technical and economic implications are multiple times very complex, so often it is impossible for actors to deduce suitable solutions in the daily business. Thereby limited staff capabilities restrict the scope of action in many municipalities as well. This leads to the fact, that many times, measures with small financial range and complexity are implemented as actual required. 

Practiced environmental awareness in a time where budgetary resources are bare provides special conditions to all actors. Therefore it is important to connect technical Knowhow and practical experience with the knowledge about the framework of public budgets.

FUKs – Integrated Development of Solutions

For an appropriate and effective support of municipalities to overcome complex challenges our team of experts FUKs (“financing and realization of climate protection strategies”) was founded for that purpose. With a focus on an integrated and individual development of solutions in the tension field of municipal budgets, financial requirements, statutory benefit obligation and complex technical as well as economic matters. FUKs bundles three main aspects, which should be included by every economic and ecological useful climate protection strategy:

  • energy supply and energy efficiency
  • water sensitive design
  • economic efficiency and financing

The building stock is, with a perspective on climate protection as well as energy efficiency, a central field of action for public decision-makers. At the same time public buildings are important role models or rather symbols for the citizens. This is the reason for our focus on existing buildings with the goal, to motivate citizens through successful projects to involve themselves in the energy turnaround. 

Strong rain, flood protection, and hot spells make the topic “Water” important again especially in Germany. We take this topic into account through the umbrella term “Water-sensitive Urban Design” and identify potential of water, to create innovative energy efficient solutions.

We have brought our competence in both sectors together in a customized consulting service and we gladly assist you in realizing your projects. 

By exhausting all available funding programmes we develop integrated action plans, which connect all central resources of future energy and water, together with our clients.

Municipal energy networks are helping us, because we are able to exchange experiences effectively and target oriented. So we are able to learn from each other. 

Our competence team provides individual consulting services for each phase and also assists you through all realization processes

Download FUKs competence team brochure


Together we open up climate protection potentials and offer you technical support in the planning stage, as well as in procurement and during the construction measures. Besides we provide consulting for the financial planning of the projects as required. 

Phase 1

Creation or analysis of a climate protection concept and/or partial climate protection concept

Details Phase 1

Phase 2

Detailed planning in energy and water and setting up a financing plan

FUKs-Services Phase 2

Phase 3

Monitoring and consulting throughout the implementation

Details Phase 3

The core competence of Eveecon lies in the area of energy, energy efficiency and mobility concepts. To guarantee an integrated specific solution concept for municipalities, our team is complemented by experts from the engineering office Tuttahs & Meyer in the working area “Water-sensitive Planning Performance”, as well as experts from the communal consultation DKC in the working field “Budget and financing”.

Your contact person for all FUKs services is available for you: 

Dr. Andreas Ziolek
ziolek@eveecon.de
+49 (0) 209 167 2802

Together, we stand for:

  • a suitable subsidy consultancy
  • high cost efficiency
  • needs based measure planning and implementation of these measure
  • the prevention of climate damage

 

Öffnen

of climate protection strategies

von Klimaschutzstrategien

Klimaschutz und Folgenbeherrschung des Klimawandels

Wirksamen Klimaschutz zu betreiben und damit frühzeitig Schadensfolgen aus Klimaveränderungen zu minimieren, stellt viele Kommunen vor große Herausforderungen. Die technischen und wirtschaftlichen Implikationen sind vielfach derart komplex, dass sie das Ableiten von geeigneten Lösungen im Tagesgeschäft der Akteure oft unmöglich macht. Auch begrenzte personelle Kapazitäten beschränken dabei oftmals den Handlungsspielraum vieler Kommunen. So werden häufig Maßnahmen von geringerer finanzieller Tragweite und Komplexität umgesetzt als eigentlich erforderlich wären.

Gelebtes Umweltbewusstsein in Zeiten knapper Haushaltsmittel stellt besondere Anforderungen an alle Akteure. Daher gilt es, technisches Knowhow und praktische Erfahrungen mit dem Wissen um die Rahmenbedingungen der Öffentlichen Haushalte zu verzahnen.


FUKs – Ganzheitliche Lösungsentwicklung

Zur bedarfsgerechten und effektiven Unterstützung der Kommunen bei der Bewältigung dieser komplexen Herausforderungen wurde das Kompetenzteam FUKs gegründet. Der Fokus der Arbeit von FUKs liegt auf einer ganzheitlichen und individuellen Lösungsentwicklung im Spannungsfeld von kommunalem Haushalt, Finanzierungsanforderungen, gesetzlicher Vorsorgeverpflichtung und komplexen technischen und wirtschaftlichen Sachverhalten. FUKs bündelt drei wesentliche Aspekte, die jede ökonomisch und ökologisch sinnvolle Klimaschutzstrategie beinhalten sollte:

  • Energieversorgung und Energieeffizienz
  • Wassersensible Planung
  • Wirtschaftlichkeit und Finanzierung

Der Gebäudebestand ist mit Blick auf den Klimaschutz bzw. die Energieeffizienz ein zentrales Handlungsfeld für öffentliche Entscheider. Gleichzeitig sind öffentliche Gebäude wichtige Vorbilder bzw. Symbole für die Bürger. Daher steht der Gebäudebestand im Fokus unserer Beratung mit dem Ziel, die Bevölkerung durch erfolgreiche Beispiele zum Handeln zu motivieren.

Starkregenereignisse, Hochwasserschutz und Hitzeperioden geben dem Thema Wasser in Deutschland eine neue Bedeutung. Wir berücksichtigen dieses Thema unter dem Überbegriff "wassersensible Stadtplanung" und identifizieren die Potenziale des Wassers, um zu interessanten energieeffizienten Lösungen zu kommen.

Wir haben unsere Kompetenzen in beiden Bereichen zu einem maßgeschneiderten Beratungsansatz zusammengeführt und stehen Ihnen gerne bei Ihren Projekten partnerschaftlich zur Seite.

Unter Ausschöpfung verfügbarer Förderprogramme erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ganzheitliche Handlungskonzepte, die die zentralen Ressourcen der Zukunft Energie  und Wasser miteinander verzahnen.

Kommunale Energienetzwerke helfen dabei, effektiv und zielführend Erfahrungen auszutauschen und voneinander zu lernen. Gerne moderieren wir diesen Erfahrungsaustausch auf der Grundlage unserer praktischen Erfahrungen.

Das FUKs-Kompetenzteam stellt individuelle Beratungsleistungen für jede Phase zur Verfügung und bietet auch eine umfassende Begleitung durch alle Realisierungsphasen an.

Download Broschüre FUKs-Kompetenzteam


So heben wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Schritt für Schritt Ihre Klimaschutzpotenziale und bieten sowohl umfassende technische Unterstützung bei der Planung, der Beschaffung und während der Baumaßnahmen. Auch bei der finanziellen Planung der Projekte liefern wir bei Bedarf fundierte Unterstützung.

Die drei Phasen in der Realisierung von Klimaschutzmaßnahmen

Phase 1

Erstellung bzw. Analyse eines Klimaschutz-Konzeptes oder Klimaschutz-Teilkonzeptes

Details Phase 1

Phase 2

Detailplanung zur Maßnahmenumsetzung und Erstellung eines Finanzierungsplans

FUKs-Leistungen Phase 2

Phase 3

Technische und kaufmännische Begleitung der Maßnahmenumsetzung

Details Phase 3

Das FUKs–Kompetenzteam

Die Kernkompetenz von EVEECON liegt in den Bereichen Energie, Energieeffizienz und Mobilitätskonzepte. Um ein ganzheitliches Lösungskonzept speziell für die Bedürfnisse von Kommunen sicherstellen zu können, wird unser Team ergänzt durch die Experten des Ingenieurbüros Tuttahs & Meyer für den Bereich wassersensible Planungsleistungen, sowie durch die Experten der Kommunalberatung DKC für den Bereich Haushalt und Finanzen.


Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle FUKs–Leistungen ist gerne für Sie da:

Dr. Andreas Ziolek
ziolek@eveecon.de
0209 167 2802

Gemeinsam stehen wir für:

  • eine passgenaue Fördermittelberatung,

  • höchste Kosteneffizienz,

  • bedarfsgerechte Maßnahmenplanung und Maßnahmenumsetzung und

  • für die Vermeidung von Klimafolgeschäden.

 

 

Öffnen