TECHNICAL EXPERTISE AND BUDGET COMPETENCE

Practised climate protection – committed public services and practised cost efficiency

Cities and municipalities play a key role in the practical implementation of the energy turnaround and its’ goals to improve energy efficiency, to expand renewable energies as well as to increase climate protection. The Federal Government developed new plans of action and strategies, following the European directives, to underline the importance of local players. At the same time a comprehensive information and consulting service should motivate cities and municipalities to act.

Technical requirements for decentralized energy systems and their maintenance are increasing rapidly: decentralized production, added capacities in renewable energies or the digitisation are just a few given examples. Furthermore all that offers a great opportunity for local companies, but it also raises a lot of issues regarding the cooperation between energy production, public and private buildings and the mobility system.

For you, we bring all different aspects together. We invite you, to use our expertise.

Amongst the plurality of possible options for actions it should be determined, to set correct priorities and reasonable roadmaps. EVEECON knows which framework conditions should be observed: budget competence, bureaucratic competence, as well as the political and social framework. We also complete our range of skills with technical expertise. We develop customized strategies to optimize your opportunities and take all demands of a future oriented energy system into account responsibly. To achieve this goal, our long time experience supports us in the conflict area between municipalities, end consumers and companies of the energy sector. 

We are your partner regarding the following thematic focus:

Energy efficiency in buildings

Residential and non-residential properties, city halls, museum, church-organisations, retirement homes, dormitories, universities, schools

Financing and implementation of climate protection strategy

Competence team FUKs

Mobility

-vehicle fleet concepts, business models, funding possibilities, technology analyses and roadmaps

Market analyses, studies and business models

References

Conception of a regional energy agency

Description

Consulting of energy efficiency commission Kosovo

Description

Project IncoNet CA of the European commission 

Project details

Project Ener2i of the European Commission 

Project details

Energy saving contracting for 100 mosques

Project details

Sector project "technology cooperation in the energy sector" 

Description
Öffnen

Technische Expertise und haushalterische Kompetenz

Praktizierter Klimaschutz – Engagierte Daseinsvorsorge und gelebte Kosteneffizienz

Städte und Kommunen nehmen bei der praktischen Umsetzung der Energiewende und den mit ihr verbundenen Zielen zur Steigerung der Energieeffizienz, zum Ausbau der regenerativen Energien und zum Klimaschutz eine zentrale Rolle ein. Die Bundesregierung hat in Anlehnung an entsprechende EU-Richtlinien umfassende nationale Aktionspläne und Strategien entwickelt und betont dabei ebenfalls die zentrale Bedeutung lokaler Akteure. Ein umfassendes Informations- und Beratungsangebot soll Städte und Kommunen zum Handeln motivieren.

Die technischen Anforderungen an die dezentralen Energiesysteme und ihre Betreuung steigen rasant: dezentrale Erzeugung, Zubau erneuerbarer Energien oder die Digitalisierung seien hier nur beispielhaft genannt. All das bietet große Chancen für kommunale Unternehmen, wirft aber gleichzeitig zahlreiche Fragen hinsichtlich des Zusammenspiels zwischen Energieerzeugung, öffentlichen und privaten Gebäude und dem Mobilitätssystem auf.

Wir führen die unterschiedlichen Aspekte für Sie zusammen. Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise.

Unter der Vielzahl an möglichen Handlungsoptionen gilt es, die richtigen Prioritäten zu setzen und sinnvolle Fahrpläne festzulegen. Wir von EVEECON kennen die hierbei zu beachtenden Rahmenbedingungen: die haushalterischen, bürokratischen, politischen und sozialen. Und wir ergänzen dies durch unsere technische Kompetenz. Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Strategien, um Ihre Chancen optimal zu nutzen und den Anforderungen an ein zukünftiges Energiesystem Rechnung tragen. Dabei hilft uns unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Spannungsfeld zwischen Kommunen, Endverbrauchern und Unternehmen des Energiesektors. 

Wir sind Ihr Partner in folgenden Themenschwerpunkten:

Oops, an error occurred! Code: 2017082117325831995983

Referenzen

Öffnen